Grand National Grouse Futurity

 2019 Report   |   Archived Reports   |   Past Winners   |   Running Rules
Futurity Process


2019 Grand National Grouse Futurity Winners

Futurity Winners. In foreground, from left: John Stolgitis with Chasehill Little Speck, Bruce Minard with Hifive’s Power Line, Jeremy Avery with Springbrook Sweet T and Scott Forman with Grouse Hill Duke. Standing: Judge Thor Kain, Tom Fruchey, Brent Peters, Judge Justin Evans and John Capocci.